Software development

Do you need a professional web page? Are you searching for individual templates for your serial letters? Maybe you want to build up a new mobile or desktop application or you need your old ones to be maintained according to your preferences. No matter which software problem bothers you: we have the solution.

Linux administration

One of the most important cornerstones of a modern company is a well structured and secure intranet. Do you want to change your company network? Are you in need of a firewall, a web server, a mail server or someone who can host your web pages? Learn more about the benefits of an individual Linux administration.

IT consulting

Do you find it difficult to keep track of the appropriate solutions, that fit your technology needs in the fast-moving IT industry? Do you need a comprehensive guidance? Do you want to visit a workshop where you can learn more about the modern world of the bits and bytes? Discover your opportunities now.

Softwareentwicklung

Sie brauchen eine professionelle Webseite oder sind auf der Suche nach personalisierten Vorlagen für Ihre Seriendokumente, wie beispielsweise Briefe? Vielleicht möchten Sie auch eine App oder Desktop-Anwendung nach Ihren Vorstellungen entwickeln oder anpassen lassen? Egal, welches Softwareproblem Sie haben: Hier beginnt die Lösung!

Linux-Administration

Einer der wichtigsten Eckpfeiler einer modernen Firma ist ein strukturiertes und sicheres Firmennetzwerk. Sie wollen Ihr System umstellen, brauchen eine Firewall, einen Webserver, einen E-Mail-Server oder jemanden, der das Hosting Ihrer Webseiten übernimmt? Erfahren Sie mehr über die Vorteile einer individuellen Linux-Administration.

IT-Beratung

Fällt es Ihnen schwer in dieser schnelllebigen Digital-Branche den Überblick zu behalten und die passenden Lösungen für Ihre IT-Probleme zu finden? Wenn Sie eine umfassende Beratung brauchen oder einen Workshop besuchen möchten, um mehr über die moderne Welt der Bits und Bytes zu erfahren, entdecken Sie jetzt Ihre Möglichkeiten!